Directors

How to Become a Director

Job Description – Director of Manitoba Canola Growers

Board Structure and Committees

Brian Chorney
Secretary
East Selkirk, MB
Phone: (204) 482-4997
brian@canolagrowers.com
Charles Fossay
President
Starbuck, MB
Phone: (204) 781-9843
charles@canolagrowers.com
Jacob (Jack) Froese
Winkler, MB
Phone: (204) 325-7291
Cellular: (204) 325-2056
jack@canolagrowers.com
Clayton Harder
Vice President
Winnipeg, MB 
Phone: (204) 470-3021
clayton@canolagrowers.com
Ron Krahn
Rivers, MB
Cellular: (204) 761-8702
ron@canolagrowers.com
Curtis McRae
Treasurer
St. Andrews, MB
Phone: (204) 482-8652
Cellular: (204) 485-1274
curtis@canolagrowers.com
Bill Nicholson
Shoal Lake, MB
Phone: (204) 759-2368
Cellular: (204) 724-0884
billn@canolagrowers.com
Ed Rempel
Starbuck, MB
Phone: (204) 735-2846
ed@canolagrowers.com