Staff

Manitoba Canola Growers Association

400-167 Lombard Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0T6
Phone: 204.982.2122
Fax: 204.942.1841
Email: info@canolagrowers.com
Bill Ross
Bill Ross
Executive Director
Phone: 
(204) 982-2120

Cellular: (204) 471-9588
bill@canolagrowers.com
Jennifer Dyck
Canola Eat Well Manager
Phone: 
(204) 941-0019

jenn@canolagrowers.com
Roberta Galbraith
Member Relations Manager
Phone: 
(204) 874-2387

Cellular: (204) 805-1609
roberta@canolagrowers.com
Ellen Pruden
Canola Eat Well Director
Phone: 
(204) 982-2107

Cellular: (204) 479-0166
ellen@canolagrowers.com
Leanne Campbell
Communications Manager
Phone: 
(204) 479-1115

leanne@canolagrowers.com
Liz Hiebert
Finance and Office Manager
Phone: 
(204) 982-2122

liz@canolagrowers.com
Lyn Layugan
Administrative Assistant
Lyn@canolagrowers.com